Fight to Win (Fight Night, #1)

Download Fight to Win (Fight Night, #1)– scottishhomebakingawards.co.uk
  • Kindle Edition
  • 65 pages
  • Fight to Win (Fight Night, #1)
  • Maci Monroe
  • English
  • 08 October 2018

About the Author: Maci Monroe

Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Fight to Win (Fight Night, #1) book, this is one of the most wanted Maci Monroe author readers around the world.


Fight to Win (Fight Night, #1) TYLER MMA Bad Boy.Fight Night My first illegal fight A cage fight to knockout or surrender I knew when I saw her that she was the one But she was with my opponentLAILA Young, beautiful, full of class I hate fights I hate watching them, being in them, being part of them I was only there to support Raymond, my unemployed, lying boyfriendA MMA Bad Boy RomanceThe cage brought them together Would it keep them apart Tyler knew Laila needed to be his Raymond did not deserve herFight Night Series This is book one in a five part Fight Night Series Sexual content 18Scroll up and grab a copy today This sexy steamy bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Vi Keeland, Lane Hart, and Jen Frederick Download Fight to Win (Fight Night, #1) Author Maci Monroe – scottishhomebakingawards.co.uk

You may also like...

10 thoughts on “Fight to Win (Fight Night, #1)

  1. Jennifer says:

    My freaking fighter romance addiction lol Great short read especially if you are into the whole fighter sports romance genre.

  2. Kerry says:

    I was getting into this book until I started to get towards the end While it was a very short novella it ended very abruptly I also was not a fan of how they handled Laila and Tyler getting together, regardless of the situation.